Skip to main content

Faculty

Heng Ban

Heng Ban

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Professor

Phone: 435-797-2098
Email: heng.ban@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 419E

Ryan Berke

Ryan Berke

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-8184
Email: ryan.berke@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 419P

Steven Folkman

Steven Folkman

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-2879
Email: steven.folkman@usu.edu
Office Location: EL 141B

Thomas Fronk

Thomas Fronk

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3893
Email: thomas.fronk@usu.edu
Office Location: EL 141A

Rees Fullmer

Rees Fullmer

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3894
Email: rrfullmer@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 419A

Jackson Graham

Jackson Graham

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Professional Practice Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-5684
Email: jackson.graham@usu.edu
Office Location: EL 286

Douglas Hunsaker

Douglas Hunsaker

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-8404
Email: doug.hunsaker@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 419M

Geordie  Richards

Geordie Richards

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-6364
Email: geordie.richards@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 419C

David Geller

David Geller

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-2952
Email: david.geller@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 419B

Robert E. Spall

Robert E. Spall

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Department Head

Phone: 435-797-2878
Email: robert.spall@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 419D

Nick Roberts

Nick Roberts

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-9455
Email: nick.roberts@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 419N

Ling Liu

Ling Liu

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-9149
Email: ling.liu@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 419H

Barton Smith

Barton Smith

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Professor

Phone: 435-797-3278
Email: barton.smith@usu.edu
Office Location: ENGR 419K

Tadd Truscott

Tadd Truscott

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-8246
Email: taddtruscott@gmail.com
Office Location: ENGR 419J

Spencer Wendel

Spencer Wendel

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Professional Practice Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-8403
Email: spencer.wendel@usu.edu
Office Location: EL 284

Stephen A. Whitmore

Stephen A. Whitmore

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Professor

Phone: 435-797-2951
Email: stephen.whitmore@usu.edu
Office Location: 419 F