Advisory Board Members

The MAE Industrial Advisory Board is comprised of individuals that represent a spectrum of experience from senior management to recent graduates.  The two primary functions of the Advisory Board are to provide industry recommendations to improve the quality and effectiveness of the MAE BS, MS, and PhD degrees from USU.  The Board also evaluates and recommends continuous improvement in the MAE undergraduate curriculum as an essential element in maintaining ABET accreditation.

Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Advisory Board

Scott Ackroyd

Pratt & Whitney

Vern Benson

ATK Aerospace Structures

Wayne Clark

HyPerComp Engineering, Inc.

Ed Galindo

University of Idaho

Bret Garner

Autoliv ASP

Michael Goodwin

Thermo Fischer Scientific

Corey Gravelle

Lockheed Martin

Steve Groothuis

Micron Technology, Inc.

Walter Holemans

Planetary Systems Corp.

Scott Hyde


Ruth Moser


Todd Mosher

Sierra Nevada Corporation

Darryl Sargent

Draper Laboratory

Steven Wassom

Space Dynamics Lab